Not a Member? Join

Log in

Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education

Ohio ACTE Annual Conference 2022 - July 25 - 27 - Hilton Easton, Columbus

Ohio Career Technical Education:

Innovation and Impact Conference

Registration - Click here

Hotel Info - Hilton Easton - Sleeping room reservation information coming soon

View the Conference schedule

Conference Planning Committee Members!

Beth Bronkar (Chair)

Brian Wilfong - CTEC of Licking County

Alicia Mowery - Delaware Area Career Center

Christine Boucher - Eastland Fairfield Career & Technical School

Craig Bales - Ohio Hi Point Career Center

Diana Cooper, Kip Crain, Sandy Elliott Beverly Squirrel - Wayne County Schools Career Center

Jamey Palma - Massilon City Schools

Jeff Bertke & Sondra Schneider - Upper Valley Career Center

Kendra Ward - EHOVE Career Center

Kristian Smith - Lorain County JVS

Laura Yontz - Swiss Hills Career Center

Matthew Winkle, Brenna Bartlett, Travis Taylor & Robert Kornack - Ohio Department of Education

Ryan McCoart - Great Oaks Career Campuses

Michelle Patrick - Springfield Clark CTC

Richard George - Tri-Rivers Career Center

William DiMascio - Lakewood City Schools


This year's Conference will utilize an online scheduling tool - no paper program will be provided.  It's easy to use and more convenient, because attendees can download it on their phone/device.   To learn more about the app and how to download, view this video. You can download the app here.


Conference 2021 Follow Up

2021 Conference resources can be found on the online schedule if the presenter provided them.  Click here.

Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education

38 Commerce Park Dr. Suite D, Westerville, Ohio
(614) 890-ACTE (2283)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software