Not a Member? Join

Log in

Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education

Our Divisions

Ohio ACTE Divisions provide members more specialized information in their area of concentration. With many areas of career tech education represented, division membership is your opportunity to focus on issues, challenges and best practices in your specific area of responsibility. Division membership is open to all Ohio ACTE members at an additional dues rate, listed on the application. 


Agricultural Education


Business and Information Technology

Career Based Intervention

Family and Consumer Sciences

Health Science Technology Education

Job Training Coordinators

Marketing Education

Post-Secondary Adult Career-Technical Education

Special Needs

Student Services

Trade and Industrial

Don't see a Division listed that meets your needs as a career and technical educator?  Contact Ohio ACTE for information on how to form a Division.

For more information on any of these Divisions, contact Ohio ACTE.

Ohio Association for Career and Technical Education

38 Commerce Park Dr. Suite D, Westerville, Ohio
(614) 890-ACTE (2283)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software